/ Каталог файлов

Buddy Guy, 2015 - First Time I Met The Blues: 1958-1963 Recordings

Добавил xoxol1965 30.09.2016 в 06:58
Style: Electric Blues
Country: United States
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 184 Mb

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Baby Don't You Wanna Come Home
02. Try To Quit You Baby
03. First Time I Met The Blues
04. When My Left Eye Jumps
05. Slop Around
06. I Got A Strange Feeling
07. Let Me Love You Baby
08. Gully Hully
09. Watch Yourself
10. Stone Crazy
11. Hard But It's Fair
12. I Got My Eyes On You
13. Skippin'
14. I Found A True Love
15. The Treasure Untold
16. Ten Years Ago
17. American Bandstand
18. You Sure Can't Do
19. Baby (Baby, Baby, Baby)
20. Sit And Cry (The Blues)
21. That's It
22. Good Things (Feat. Jesse Fortune)
23. Broken-Hearted Blues
24. Too Many Cooks (Feat. Jesse Fortune)
25. This Is The End

Line-up / Musicians:
Buddy Guy, lead vocals and electric guitar
Junior Wells (harmonica), Otis Rush (guitar), Willie Dixon, Jack Meyers (bass),
Otis Spann, Little Brother Montgomery (piano), Fred Below (drums),
Bob Neely (tenor saxophone), Donald Hankins (baritone saxophone).

Recorded in Chicago, between 1958 and 1963.

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: