/ Каталог файлов

Van Canto, 2010 - Tribe of Force

Добавил Stepan 16.05.2022 в 12:31
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Format: FLAC
Size: 424 Mb
Tracks Listing:
1."Lost Forever"  
2."To Sing a Metal Song"  
3."One to Ten" (ft. Victor Smolski)
4."I Am Human"  
5."My Voice"  
6."Rebellion" (Grave Digger cover ft. Chris Boltendahl)
7."Last Night of the Kings"  
8."Tribe of Force"  
9."Water Fire Heaven Earth"  
10."Master of Puppets" (Metallica cover)
11."Magic Taborea"  
12."Hearted" (ft. Tony Kakko)
13."Frodo's Dream"  
Line Up:
Dennis Schunke (Sly) – lead vocals
Inga Scharf – lead vocals (Effects)
Stefan Schmidt – lower rakkatakka vocals, wahwah solo guitar vocals (Rhythm, Lead on Solos)
Ross Thompson – higher rakkatakka vocals (Lead)
Ingo Sterzinger (Ike) – lowest dandan vocals (Bass)
Bastian Emig – drums

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit

Link 1 - Turbobit
Link 2 - Hitfile

1 комментарий

Stepan Спам
21.01.2012 в 19:27 | материал

оце крутяк :))))
як можна не ридати!!!!!!!!!!

Оставить комментарий

Код *: