/ Каталог файлов

The Daysbreakers, 1985 - History Of Eastern Iowa Rock Volume One [LP]

Добавил санди 16.12.2019 в 09:02
Style: Psychedelic Rock / Garage Rock
Country: United States
Format: FLAC
Size: 286 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Unlimited Productions ‎– RRRLP-0002

Tracks Listing:
1 – Daybreakers, The Psychedelic Siren 2:15
Written-By – Collins*

A2 – Daybreakers, The Afterthoughts 2:40
Written-By – Busch*, Collins*, Bridges*

A3 – Daybreakers, The If You Really Love Me 1:54
Written-By – Collins*

A4 – Daybreakers, The Daybreak 2:59
Written-By – Collins*

A5 – Daybreakers, The Evil Woman2:59
Written-By – Collins*

A6 – Daybreakers, The Give Me Back My Soul 2:09
Written-By – Collins*

A7 – Daybreakers, The Show Me 2:39

A8 – Daybreakers, The I'm Gonna Love You Forever 2:03
Written-By – Collins*

A9 – Daybreakers, The That's Our Song 1:58
Written-By – Collins*

B1 – Daybreakers, The Woman (I'm A Boy Not A Man) 1:59
Written-By – Collins*

B2 – Daybreakers, The In My Own Good Time 2:30
Written-By – Collins*

B3 – Rox  Lonely Boy 1:41
Written-By – Peters*

B4 – Rox  I Want You For All Time 3:14
Written-By – Peters*

B5 – Rox  I Need Somebody 3:09
Written-By – Peters*

B6 – Rox Some Kind Of Love 3:02
Written-By – Peters*, Thomas*

B7 – Crusin' Gimme Some Lovin' (Live) 3:02
Written-By – Davis*, Winwood*

B8 – Crusin' Twist And Shout (Live) 2:33
Written-By – Russell*, Medley*

B9 – Crusin' Come On Up (Live) 3:06
Written-By – Cavaliere*

Backing Vocals – Paul Thomas (15) (tracks: B3 to B6)
Bass – Bruce Peters (tracks: A4, A6 to B2), Mike Bridges (tracks: 5), Paul Thomas (15) (tracks: B3 to B9), Tom Hetzler* (tracks: A1 to A3)
Design [Jacket Design] – Terry Beatty
Drums – Buddy Busch (tracks: A1 to B2), Ric Steed (tracks: B7 to B9)
Guitar – Rob Gal (tracks: B9)
Instruments [Contributions], Vocals [Contributions] – Terry Beckey (tracks: A4 to A8, A10)
Instruments [Various Instruments] – Bruce Peters (tracks: B3 to B6), Paul Thomas (15) (tracks: B3 to B6)
Lead Guitar – Bruce Peters (tracks: A5, B3 to B8), Denny Maxwell (tracks: A9, B1), Mike Bridges (tracks: A1 to A8, B2)
Lead Vocals – Bruce Peters (tracks: B3 to B6, B8), Al Collins* (tracks: A1 to B2, B7, B9)
Organ – Al Collins* (tracks: A1 to B2, B7 to B9)
Rhythm Guitar – Denny Maxwell (tracks: A2 to A8, B2), Mike Bridges (tracks: A9, B1)
Siren – Denny Maxwell (tracks: A1)

Limited Pressing of 1000.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: