/ Каталог файлов

Jim Morrison, music by The Doors, 1978 - An American Prayer [LP]

Добавил санди 22.11.2022 в 10:27
Style: Proto Prog / Psychedelic Rock
Country: United States
Format: WAV
Size: 392 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Elektra ‎– 5E-502

Tracks Listing:
A1 Awake
A2 Ghost Song
A3 Dawn's Highway / New Born Awakening
To Come Of Age
A4 To Come Of Age
A5 Black Polished Chrome / Latino Chrome
A6 Angels And Sailors / Stoned Immaculate The Poet's Dreams
A7 The Movie
A8 Curses, Invocations
World On Fire
B1 American Night
B2 Roadhouse Blues
B3 Lament
B4 The Hitchhiker
An American Prayer
B5 An American Prayer
B5.a The End
B5.b Albinoni: Adagio

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra/Asylum Records
Copyright (c) – Elektra/Asylum Records
Copyright (c) – James Douglas Morrison Publishing
Copyright (c) – Doors Music Co.
Manufactured By – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Recorded At – Hollywood Sound Recorders
Produced At – Soundstream, Inc.
Mixed At – Cherokee Studios
Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation

Art Direction – John Van Hamersveld, Johnny Lee, Ron Coro
Bass – Bob Glaub, Jerry Scheff (tracks: B5.b)
Drums – John Densmore
Engineer – John Haeny
Engineer [Assistant] – Paul Black
Engineer [Contributing Engineer] – Babe Hill, Cheech D'Amico*, Frank Lisciandro, Fritz Richmond, John Weaver, Paul Black, Paul Ferrara, Ron Garrett
Engineer [Doors Songs Recorded Prior To 1971] – Bruce Botnick
Guitar – Robby Krieger
Illustration [Drawings] – Jim Morrison
Keyboards – Ray Manzarek
Lacquer Cut By [Lacquering] – Ken Perry
Layout [Poetry Booklet Edited By] – Katherine Lisciandro
Lyrics By [Poems, Lyrics & Stories] – James Douglas Morrison*
Mastered By [Sound Restoration] – Bob Ingebretsen, Dr. Thomas Stockham*
Percussion – Reinol Andino
Photography By [Back Cover] – Joel Brodsky
Photography By [Booklet Page 1] – Gloria Stavers
Photography By [Booklet Page 2, 3, 4 & 7] – Frank Lisciandro
Photography By [Booklet Page 4] – Jerry Hopkins
Photography By [Front Cover] – Edmond Teske*
Photography By [Inside Back Cover] – Art Kane
Photography By [Inside Front Cover] – Paul Ferrara
Producer – Frank Lisciandro, John Densmore, John Haeny, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger
Producer [Doors Songs Recorded Prior To 1971; The Wasp & Riders Of The Sun] – Bruce Botnick, The Doors
Producer [Doors Songs Recorded Prior To 1971] – Paul A. Rothchild
Programmed By [Synthesizer] – Arthur Barrow (tracks: A7)
Vocals, Voice [Spoken Words] – Jim Morrison

© 1978 James Douglas Morrison Publishing and Doors Music Co.
Backcover: ℗ & © 1978 Elektra / Asylum Records.
Center labels: ℗ 1978 by Elektra Records.
Mixed at Cherokee Studios, L.A.
New music recorded at Hollywood Sound Recorders.
Sound restoration by Soundstream Inc.
Lacquering: Capitol Records.
This album was made with the invaluable support & contributions of Corky Courson.
Special thanks: Tim McIntire, Bub Brown, Debra Densmore, Chuck Churella, John Lipke, Paul Davis.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit
The Catalogue of original American albums

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: