/ Каталог файлов

The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project, 2016 - Live in Colombia

Добавил rocklord 27.05.2016 в 18:08
Style: Crossover Prog
Country: United Kingdom
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 251 Mb

Track Listings:
1. I Robot
2. Damned If I Do
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Breakdown
5. The Raven
6. Time
7. I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
8. La Sagrada Familia
9. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One)
10. Snake Eyes
11. The Ace Of Swords
12. Nothing Left To Lose
13. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two)
14. What Goes Up
15. Luciferama
16.Silence And I
17. Prime Time
18. Sirius
19. Eye In The Sky
20. Old And Wise
21. Games People Play

Line up:
Alan Parsons on acoustic guitar, keys, and vocals,
P.J. Olsson (lead vocals),
Alastair Greene (guitar, vocals),
Guy Erez (bass,vocals),
Danny Thompson (drums, vocals),
Tom Brooks (keyboards, vocals)
Todd Cooper (saxophone, guitar, percussion, vocals)

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: