/ Каталог файлов

Procol Harum, 1969 - A Salty Dog [LP]

Добавил Slavonn 02.10.2020 в 12:17
Style: Crossover Prog
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size: 425 MB

Artwork Included

Original US LP A&M Records ‎– SP 4179  

Track Listings
A1 A Salty Dog 4:36
A2 The Milk Of Human Kindness 3:42
A3 Too Much Between Us 3:39
A4 The Devil Came From Kansas 4:33
A5 Boredom 4:29
B1 Juicy John Pink 2:03
B2 Wreck Of The Hesperus 3:43
B3 All This And More 3:48
B4 Crucifiction Lane 4:55
B5 Pilgrim's Progress 4:27

Companies, etc.
Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute

Artwork, Design – Dickinson
Bass Guitar – David Knights
Drums, Congas, Tabla – Barrie Wilson*
Engineer – Henry Lewy (tracks: B2), Ian Stuart* (tracks: B1), Ken Scott (tracks: A1 to A5, B3 to B5)
Lead Guitar, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine [Sleigh] – Robin Trower
Music By – Gary Brooker (tracks: A1 to A5, B3), Matthew Fisher (tracks: A1, B2, B5), Robin Trower (tracks: A3, B1, B4)
Orchestrated By [Orchestral Arrangements] – Gary Brooker (tracks: A1, B3), Matthew Fisher (tracks: B2)
Organ, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Marimba, Recorder, Piano, Rhythm Guitar – Matthew Fisher
Piano – Gary Brooker, Matthew Fisher
Producer – Matthew Fisher
Vocals, Piano, Guitar [3 Stringed], Celesta [Celeste], Bells, Harmonica, Recorder, Woodwind [Woods] – Gary Brooker
Whistle [Bosun's Whistle] – Kellogs
Words By – Keith Reid

Terre Haute pressing with label variations
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit


0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: