/ Каталог файлов

Roy Strattman, 2014 - The Lie of The Beholder

Добавил recluse 16.06.2022 в 12:38
Style: Crossover Prog
Country: United States
Format: FLAC
Size: 389 Mb

Artwork Included

Songs / Tracks Listing
1. A Better World (6:00)
2. Caught Inside The Rain (6:09)
3. A Candle In The Sun (7:40)
4. Jaded (2:32)
5. The Scene of the Crime (3:35)
6. Detonation (5:10)
7. Solace (5:35)
8. The Lie Of The Beholder (6:03)
9. Connection Lost (3:49)
10. No Way Home (5:48)
11. The Fire Dies (3:51)

Line-up / Musicians
- Roy Strattman (Little Atlas) / guitar, keyboards, and vocals
- Nick D'Virgilio (Genesis, Kevin Gilbert, Spocks Beard, Mike Keneally, BBT) / drums
- Ricardo Bigai (Little Atlas) / bass
- Steve Katsikas (Little Atlas) / piano, cajon
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

1 комментарий

09.08.2019 в 07:35 | материал
Roy Strattman 5 октября 2017 года на свадьбе в Миннеаполисе во время драки получил тяжелые увечья и пару недель провалялся в реанимации.Дважды был прооперирован и как будто бы начал поправляться..Но 24 июля Рой Страттман ушел из жизни после тяжелых послеоперационных осложнений..
Steve Katsikas:It is with the heaviest of hearts that we share some terrible news. Roy Strattman, our friend, our guitarist, our musical brother, has passed away. Many of you knew of the assault he survived a few years ago. He was slowly recovering, but some injuries are just too hard to overcome, no matter how strong a spirit. He leaves behind a legacy of love and music. We love you forever, Roy. Here's a link to his last, magnificent performance at the Rites of Spring Festival where he shared his debut solo album in its entirety
Да уж,тяжко такое читать..RIP.. sad

Оставить комментарий

Код *: