/ Каталог файлов

Porcupine Tree, 1999 - Yellow Hedgerow Dreamscape [2LP]

Добавил Stepan 28.12.2022 в 13:32
Style: Psychedelic / Space Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Format: FLAC
Size: 477 Mb

Artwork Included

Reissue US LP Gates Of Dawn – GOD-005
Songs / Tracks Listing
A1 Mute
A2 Landscare
A3 Prayer
A4 Daughters In Excess
A5 Delightful Suicide
B1 Split Image
B2 No Reason To Live, No Reason To Die
B3 Wastecoat
B4 Towel
C1 Execution Of The Will Of The Marquis De Sade
C2 Track 11
C3 Radioactive Toy
C4 An Empty Box
D1 Out
D2 Yellow Hedgerow Dreamscape
D3 Music For The Head

Companies etc...
Published By – Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd.
Published By – Copyright Control
Recorded At – No Man's Land
Mixed At – No Man's Land
Copyright © – Gates Of Dawn
Lacquer Cut At – AcousTech Mastering

Design [Additional], Layout [Additional] – Heather Parke, Michael Piper
Drums – Howard Jones (track C1)
Effects [Processed By] – Steven Wilson (track B3)
Electronics, Piano – Steven Wilson (track A2)
Executive-producer – Michael Piper
Flute – Steven Wilson (tracks A3, D3)
Guitar – Malcolm Stocks (tracks A2, B3, C4)
Guitar, Bass, Organ, Drum Programming [Drum Program] – Steven Wilson (tracks B4, C1, C4)
Instruments [All Instruments], Vocals – Steven Wilson (tracks A1, A4, A5, B2, C2, C3, D1, D2)
Lacquer Cut By – Kevin Gray
Mc – Malcolm Stocks (track D2)
Organ – Simon Vockings (track A3)
Organ, Electronics – Steven Wilson (track B1)
Organ, Guitar – Shamus Teale (track B1)
Other [Alex Slater] – Alex Slater (track C2)
Photography By [Interior Gatefold] – Michael Piper
Photography By [Original Sleeve Photographs] – Nop Machielse, Win Machielse
Synthesizer – Simon Vockings (track A2)
Voice, Drum Programming [Drum Program] – Malcolm Stocks (track B4)
Written-By – Wilson* (tracks A1-C1, C3-D3), Duffy*, Wilson* (track C2)

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

1 комментарий

29.12.2022 в 13:08 | материал
Archive Material 1984-91 для фанатов Уилсона)))

Оставить комментарий

Код *: