/ Каталог файлов

Phil Collins, 1981 ‎– Face Value [LP]

Добавил санди 12.05.2024 в 10:36
Style:  Pop Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size: 485 Mb

Artwork Included

Original UK Virgin ‎– V2185 

Tracks Listing:
A1 In The Air Tonight 5:27
A2 This Must Be Love 3:55
A3 Behind The Lines 3:54
A4 The Roof Is Leaking 3:15
A5 Droned 2:49
A6 Hand In Hand 5:20
B1 I Missed Again 3:40
B2 You Know What I Mean 2:33
B3 Thunder And Lightning 4:11
B4 I'm Not Moving 2:30
B5 If Leaving Me Is Easy 4:54
B6 Tomorrow Never Knows 4:18
B7 Over The Rainbow

Companies, etc.
Published By – Effectsound
Published By – Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd.
Published By – Northern Songs Ltd.
Published By – The Big Tree Music Ltd.
Published By – United Artists Music Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
Recorded At – Old Croft
Recorded At – The Town House
Recorded At – The Village Recorder
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – EMI Records

Arranged By [Horns] – Tom Tom 84
Bass – Alphonso Johnson (tracks: A2, A3, A6, B1, B5), John Giblin (tracks: A1, B3, B4, B6)
Cello – Tony Pleeth*, Clive Anstee, Nigel Warren-Green
Conductor [Strings] – Martyn Ford
Double Bass – Chris Lawrence*
Engineer – Hugh Padgham
Engineer [Assistant - L.A.] – Karen Segal
Engineer [Assistant - London] – Nick Launay
Guitar – Daryl Stuermer (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B1, B3, B5)
Musical Assistance [Preparation - Horns] – Maurice Spears
Photography By – Trevor Key
Producer – Phil Collins
Producer [Assistant] – Hugh Padgham
Viola – Brian Hawkins, Roger Best, Simon Whistler
Violin – Bill Benham, Bruce Dukov, David Woodcock, Liz Edwards*, Irvine Arditti, Ken Sillitoe*, Peter Oxen*, Richard Studt
Violin [Leader] – Gavyn Wright
Written-By – Phil Collins (tracks: A1 to B5)

EWF Horns courtesy of Earth Wind + Fire.
Issued in a gatefold sleeve.  

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile

Link 2 - Turbobit


0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: