/ Каталог файлов

Camel, 1981 – Chameleon The Best Of Camel [LP]

Добавил санди 13.10.2021 в 10:05
Style: Symphonic Prog
Country: United Kingdom
Format: FLAC
Size: 302 Mb

Artwork included

Original UK LP Decca – SKL 5325
Track Listings:
A1 Echoes 7:18
Producer – Camel, Mick Glossop

A2 Rhayader 3:02
Producer – David Hitchcock

A3 Rhayader Goes To Town 5:20
Producer – David Hitchcock

A4 Song Within A Song 7:12
Producer – Camel, Rhett Davies

B1 Remote Romance  4:02
Producer – Rupert Hine

B2 Nude Cello – Chris Green 0:30
Producer – Camel, Haydn Bendall, Tony Clark

B3 Drafted  4:16
Producer – Camel, Haydn Bendall, Tony Clark

B4 Lies 4:48
Producer – Camel, Haydn Bendall, Tony Clark

B5 Supertwister 3:20
Producer – David Hitchcock

B6 Uneven Song 5:33
 Producer – Camel, Rhett Davies

B7 Rainbow's End 3:00
Producer – Camel, Mick Glossop

Companies, etc.
Printed By – Gothic Print Finishers Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Decca Record Company Limited
Designed At – The Artifex Studio
Recorded At – The Manor
Recorded At – Chipping Norton Recording Studios
Recorded At – Threshold Studios
Recorded At – Air Studios
Recorded At – Island Studios
Recorded At – Decca Studios
Recorded At – Basing Street Studios
Recorded At – Farmyard Studios
Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
Record Company – The Decca Record Company Limited
Published By – Latimer Music
Published By – Peter Bardens Songs
Published By – Ward Music
Published By – Rak Music
Published By – April Music
Lacquer Cut at – Strawberry Mastering
Pressed By – PRS Ltd.

Arranged By [Orchestral] – David Bedford (track A2)
Artwork – The Artifex Studio
Bass – Colin Bass (tracks: B1, B3, B4), Doug Ferguson (tracks: A2 To A4, B5)  Richard Sinclair (tracks A1, B6)
Composed By – Latimer* (tracks: A1 To B4, B6, B7), Ward* (tracks: A1, B6), Watkins* (tracks: B1), Bardens* (tracks: A1 To A4, B5 To B7), Hoover* (tracks: B3, B4)
Design – The Artifex Studio
Drums – Andy Ward  (tracks: A1 To A4, B3 To B6)
Flute – Andrew Latimer (tracks A2, A4, B5)
Guitar – Andrew Latimer (tracks: A1 To B1, B3, B4, B6)
Keyboards – Duncan Mackay (tracks: B2 To B4), Peter Bardens (tracks: A1 To A4, B5, B6), Andrew Latimer (tracks B4, B7)
Keyboards, Vocals – Jan Schelhaas, Kit Watkins  (track B1)
Percussion – Andy Ward (tracks B5, B6)
Percussion, Vocals, Drum Programming [Drum Loop] – Andy Ward  (track B1)
Vocals – Andrew Latimer (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3, B4, B6, B7),  Doug Ferguson (track A4),Colin Bass (tracks B1, B3), Richard Sinclair (track B6)

Embossed cover. Released with a innersleeve, with lyrics printed on them on one side.
The other side of the inner shows four pictures of the band between 1971 and 1981.
All titles previously issued 1974 - 1981.

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: