/ Каталог файлов

Locomotive, 1988 - We Are Everything You See [LP]

Добавил санди 05.02.2018 в 11:30
Style: Psychedelic / Space Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Format: FLAC
Size: 296 Mb

Artwork Included

Second UK Edition LP Zap! ‎– ZAP 5

Tracks Listing:
A1 Overture 2:04
Written-By – Nigel Phillips, Norman Haines

A2 Mr Armageddon 4:26
Written-By – Norman Haines

A3 Now Is The End - The End Is When 3:17
Written-By – Mick Taylor

A4 Lay Me Down Gently 4:01
Written-By – Norman Haines

A5 Nobody Asked You To Come 3:17
Written-By – Nigel Phillips, Norman Haines

A6 You Must Be Joking 4:00
Written-By – Norman Haines

A7 There's Got To Be A Way (Bonus Track) 3:47
Written-By – Norman Haines

B1 A Day In Shining Armour 3:32
Written-By – Nigel Phillips, Norman Haines

B2 The Loves Of Augustus Abbey - Part One 1:10
Written-By – Nigel Phillips, Norman Haines

B3 Rain 3:25
Written-By – Mick Hincks

B4 The Loves Of Augustus Abbey - Part Two 1:31
Written-By – Nigel Phillips, Norman Haines

B5a Coming Down 4:33
Written-By – Moskowitz*, J. Byrd*

B5b Love Song For The Dead Che 1:26
Written-By – J. Byrd*

B6 The Loves Of Augustus Abbey - Part Three 1:26
Written-By – Nigel Phillips, Norman Haines

B7 Time Of Light And Darkness 4:32
Written-By – Norman Haines

B8 I'm Never Gonna Let You Go (Bonus Track) 3:08
Written-By – George Fischoff

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – ZAP! Records
Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
Manufactured By – Revolver
Distributed By – Revolver
Manufactured By – The Cartel
Distributed By – The Cartel

Arranged By – Nigel Phillips (track A1)
Arranged By [Strings] – Nigel Phillips (track B3)
Arranged By – Norman Haines (tracks: A2 to B8)
Arranged By – Paul Buckmaster (track B8)
Bass, Backing Vocals – Mick Hincks
Design [Sleeve] – Rainbow Studios, Waldo's UK*
Drums, Percussion – Bob Lamb*
Engineer [Sound By] – Jeff Jarratt
Executive-Producer – Tony Hall
Lead Vocals, Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Harpsichord – Norman Haines
Lead Vocals – Mick Hincks (track B3)
Producer – Gus Dudgeon
Tenor Saxophone – Bill Madge, Chris Mercer, Dick Heckstall-Smith, Lynn Dobson*
Tenor Saxophone [Solo] – Chris Mercer, Lynn Dobson* (track A6)
Trumpet – Henry Lowther, Mick Taylor (5)
Made In England
℗ 1970, ℗ 1969 Original Sound Recording made by EMI Records Ltd.
Original album issued on Parlophone PCS 7093.
© 1988 ZAP! Records.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile

Link 2 - Wayupload


1 комментарий

31.07.2017 в 14:47 | материал
Переиздание альбома 1970 года на виниле с двумя бонусами.

Ближайшие аналогии по звучанию:


Оставить комментарий

Код *: