/ Каталог файлов

Kate Bush, 2011 - Director's Cut [LP]

Добавил xoxol1965 10.05.2022 в 14:15
Style: Crossover Prog
Country: United Kingdom
Format: FLAC
Size: 415 Mb

Artwork Included

Original EU LP Fish People – FPLP001

Songs / Tracks Listing
A1. Flower Of The Mountain (5:15)
A2. Song Of Solomon (4:44)
A3. Lily (4:04)
B1. Deeper Understanding (6:33)
B2. The Red Shoes (4:58)
B3. This Woman's Work (6:29)
C1. Moments of Pleasure (6:31)
C2. Never Be Mine (5:05)
D3. Top Of The City (4:23)
D1. And So Is Love (4:20)
D2. Rubberband Girl (4:36)

Companies etc...
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Noble & Brite Ltd.
Copyright © – Noble & Brite Ltd.
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
Pressed By – Optimal Media
Production – BB37079

Arranged By [Trio Bulgarka] – Demetr Penev*
Design [Album Design] – Kate*, Peacock
Mastered By – Doug Sax, James Guthrie, Sangwook 'Sunny' Naam*
Mixed By – Del Palmer (tracks: B3, C1,), James Guthrie (tracks: A2,), Stephen W. Tayler (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, C2, D1, D2, D3,)
Mixed By [Assistant] – Joel Plante (tracks: A2,), Robert Houston (tracks: B3, C1,)
Photography By – Gavin Bush, John Carder Bush
Photography By [Booklet] – Tim Walker
Recorded By – Del Palmer
Recorded By [Additional] – Andrew Boland, Chris Bolster, Haydn Bendall, Kevin Killen, Sam O'Kell*, Stephen W. Tayler
Written-By, Concept By [Visual], Directed By – Kate Bush  
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

1 комментарий

xoxol1965 Спам
30.11.2011 в 23:38 | материал
Состав и имена музыкантов больше чем впечатляют!

Оставить комментарий

Код *: