/ Каталог файлов

FM, 1978 - Black Noise [LP]

Добавил санди 11.02.2017 в 23:58
Style: Symphonic Prog
Country: Canada
Format: WAV
Size: 413 Mb

Artwork Included

Second US Edition LP Visa Records ‎– VISA 7007

Tracks Listing:

A1 Phasors On Stun 3:48
Music By – Nash The Slash
Music By, Lyrics By – Hawkins*

A2 One O'Clock Tomorrow 6:04
Music By – Nash The Slash
Music By, Lyrics By – Hawkins*

A3 Hours 2:35
Written-By – Deller*

A4 Journey 4:40
Music By, Lyrics By – Hawkins*

A5 Dialing For Dharma 3:12
Written-By – Hawkins*, Nash The Slash

B1 Slaughter In Robot Village 5:00
Written-By – Deller*

B2 Aldeberan 5:03
Music By – Deller*, Nash The Slash
Music By, Lyrics By – Hawkins*

B3 Black Noise 10:01
Music By – Nash The Slash
Music By, Lyrics By – Hawkins*

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Visa Records
Distributed By – Jem Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Canadian Broadcasting
Corporation Copyright (c) – Visa Records, Inc.
Pressed By – Hub-Servall Record Mfg. Corp.
Published By – Willowdale Publishing
Published By – Marginal Music
Published By – Black Pine
Publishing Recorded At – Sounds Interchange
Mastered At – Sterling Sound

Art Direction, Design – Murray Brenman
Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer – Martin Deller
Engineer – Mike Jones
Engineer [Assistant] – Ed Stone
Management – Snuff Management
Photography By – Paul Till
Producer – Keith Whiting
Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, Piano, Lead Vocals – Cameron Hawkins
Violin [Electric], Mandolin, Glockenspiel, Vocals, Effects – Nash The Slash

Studio: Sounds Interchange, Toronto
A production of the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation.

℗ 1978 Canadian Broadcasting Corporation & © 1978 Visa Records, Inc.
Manufactured by Visa Records.
Distributed by JEM Records Inc., South Plainfield, NJ 07080, Reseda, CA 91335.
Made in USA

Includes printed inner sleeve with photos and lyrics.
Mastered at Sterling Sound
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Wayupload

The catalogue of original Canadian albums

1 комментарий

12.02.2017 в 00:38 | материал

Оставить комментарий

Код *: