/ Каталог файлов

Djam Karet, 2019 - A Sky Full Of Stars For A Roof

Добавил recluse 17.11.2021 в 09:28
Style:  Eclectic Prog
Country: United States
Format: FLAC
Size: 280 Mb

Artwork Included

1.Beyond The Frontier (5:49)
2.Long Ride To Eden (5:58)
3.West Coast (5:57)
4.A Sky Full Of Stars For A Roof (11:05)
5.Dust In The Sun (3:00)
6.On The Third Day Arrived The Crow (4:03)
7.Specter Of Twilight (3:27)
8.Night Falls (4:58) 

Total Time: 44:34

Gayle Ellett (Fernwood, Herd of Instinct, Hillmen, The Maskit Chamber): harmonium, dilruba, acoustic & electric guitars, 8 & 4 string tenor ukulele, vibraphone, viola, Greek bouzouki, EBow, upright bass, analog synth, Hammond organ, Mellotron choir, gopichand, tar, mbira, wooden flutes, surmandal, tanpura, cumbus, congas, udu, krakebs, tambourine, bicycle bell, field recordings
Mike Henderson: electric guitar, 12 string acoustic guitar, slide guitar, synthesizers
Chuck Oken jr.: analog and digital keyboard sequencing and soundscapes, drums
Henry Osborne: bass
Mike Murray (Hillmen): acoustic guitar (3), electric mandocello (1, 3)
Todd Montgomery (Fernwood): sitar (1, 2, 6), Irish bouzouki (6)
Micah Nelson: charango (3 & 5)
Mark Cook (Herd of Instinct, Spoke of Shadows): electric guitar, fretless guitar, bass (7)
Shannon Michael Terry: Array mbira (5) 
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: