/ Каталог файлов

Deep Purple, 2017 ‎– Infinite [2EP]

Добавил санди 11.02.2020 в 21:58
Style: Classic Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size: 537 Mb

Artwork included

Original European 2EP Ear Music ‎– 0211850EMU

Tracks Listing:
A1 Time For Bedlam 4:36
A2 Hip Boots 3:24
A3 All I Got Is You 4:43
B1 One Night In Vegas 3:25
B2 Get Me Outta Here 4:00
B3 The Surprising 5:59
C1 Johnny's Band 3:52
C2 On Top Of The World 4:03
D1 Birds Of Prey 5:49
D2 Roadhouse Blues 6:03

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – DH69635
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Edel Germany GmbH
Copyright (c) – Edel Germany GmbH
Made By – Optimal Media GmbH
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH69136
Published By – Notting Hill Music
Published By – Dislocated Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By – Dregs Music
Published By – Rugged Music Ltd.
Published By – Thames Overtures Ltd.
Published By – Ezrin Music
Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
Published By – Doors Music Company
Recorded At – The Tracking Room
Recorded At – Anarchy Studios
Recorded At – Noble Street Studios
Recorded At – X-Level Studios
Recorded At – Doron Plascow Studios
Recorded At – Headline Studios
Mixed At – Anarchy Studios
Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH

Artwork – Büro Dirk Rudolph
Bass Guitar – Roger Glover
Booking [United Talent Agency] – Neil Warnock
Director Of Photography [From Here To Infinite] – Trevor Burgess
Drums – Ian Paice
Engineer [Additional Engineering In Nashville] – Bryce Roberts
Engineer [Assistant, Vocals] – Cody Robertson
Engineer, Mixed By – Justin Cortelyou
Executive-Producer [From Here To Infinite] – Earmusic*
Film Director [Director], Producer [From Here To Infinite] – Craig Hooper
Guitar – Steve Morse
Keyboards – Don Airey
Lacquer Cut By – KR
Management [Accountant] – Mark Zuckerman
Management [Business Manager] – Barbara Fucigna
Management [Personal Manager], Executive-Producer [For Deep Purple] – Bruce Payne
Management [Tour Manager] – Ian 'Spider' Digance*
Mastered By – KR
Narrator [From Here To Infinite] – Rick Wakeman
Photography By [Band Pictures] – Jim Rakete
Producer [From Here To Infinite], Editor [Picture And Sound, From Here To Infinite] – Collin Games
Producer, Mixed By, Keyboards [Additional], Backing Vocals [Additional], Percussion [Additional] – Bob Ezrin
Production Manager – Lothar Strunk
Recorded By [Additional Keyboard Overdubs] – Piers Mortimer
Recorded By [Additional, Stockholm] – Tommy Denander
Recorded By [Additional, Tel Aviv] – Doron Plascow
Recorded By [Vocals] – Crispin Day, Trevor Anderson
Vocals [Singer] – Ian Gillan
Written-By – Bob Ezrin (tracks: A1 to D1), Don Airey (tracks: A1 to D1), Ian Gillan (tracks: A1 to D1), Ian Paice (tracks: A1 to D1), Roger Glover (tracks: A1 to D1), Steve Morse (tracks: A1 to D1)
Written-By – Jim Morrison, John Paul Densmore*, Raymond Manzarek*, Robert Krieger* (track D2)

Gatefold cover with full colour inner sleeves.
Contains DVD "From Here To Infinite" housed in cardboard sleeve.

℗ & © 2017 Edel Germany GmbH
Made in Germany.

There's also a limited edition on purple vinyl and a special JPC Edition with a single.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit


2 комментария

19.12.2017 в 13:22 | материал
Дякую, Олександре! Може вже й інші найбільш примітні  рок- новинки на сайті викладеш?
19.12.2017 в 15:13 | материал
Добре! Сьогодні під вечір займусь.

Оставить комментарий

Код *: