/ Каталог файлов

David Bowie, 1980 - Scary Monsters [LP]

Добавил санди 26.01.2018 в 08:52
Style: Prog Related
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size: 464 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP RCA Victor ‎– AQL1-3647

Tracks Listing:
A1 It's No Game (Part 1) 4:18
A2 Up The Hill Backwards 3:16
A3 Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) 5:14
A4 Ashes To Ashes 4:26
A5 Fashion 4:50
B1 Teenage Wildlife 6:58
B2 Scream Like A Baby 3:36
B3 Kingdom Come 3:47
B4 Because You're Young 4:55
B5 It's No Game (Part 2) 4:25

Companies, etc.
Copyright (c) – RCA Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
Recorded At – Power Station
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis

Acoustic Guitar – Tony Visconti (tracks: A2 & A3 )
Artwork By [Cover] – Edward Bell
Backing Vocals – Chris Porter, David Bowie, Lynn Maitland, Tony Visconti
Bass – George Murray
Co-producer – David Bowie, Tony Visconti
Design Concept – Edward Bell
Guitar – Carlos Alomar, Chuck Hammer (tracks: A4 & B1), Pete Townshend (tracks: B4), Robert Fripp (tracks: A1-A3, B1, B3 and B5 )
Keyboards – David Bowie
Lead Vocals – David Bowie
Music By, Lyrics By – David Bowie (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)
Percussion – Dennis Davis
Piano – Roy Bittan (tracks: A2, A4 & B1)
Producer – David Bowie, Tony Visconti
Synthesizer – Andy Clark (tracks: A4, A5, B2 & B4)
Voice – Michi Hirota (tracks: A1)
Written-By – Tom Verlaine (track B3)

Indianapolis pressing.
Issued with printed inner sleeve with lyrics/credits.
Early issues included a limited edition insert of 36 stamps designed by Bowie, on a one-sheet 6x6 array.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile

Link 2 - Wayupload


0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: