/ Каталог файлов

Anima Dominum, 1992 - Tempus Stetisse

Добавил recluse 24.08.2012 в 14:45
Style: Symphonic Prog
Country: Brazil
Format: lossless/Flac
Size: 286,4 Mb

Artwork included

Studio Album, released in 1992

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Little Boy's Dreams (8:40)
2. Leviathan (5:38)
3. Ariel (5:11)
4. Reflections (8:05)
5. Snow Kiss (6:53)
6. Seasons (10:38)

Total Time: 45:10

Line-up / Musicians

- Little David / bass, voice, arrangements
- Fred Castro / drums
- Ze Lima / guitars
- Flavio A. / keyboards

Releases information

Athough being essentially a prog rock band, in this work Anima made quite a few concessions. "Ariel," for example, is a good approach to fusion, perhaps because of Gilson's sax special appearance. "Leviathan" has Latin lyrics, something rare in Brazilian music. Homage to some classical music works in "Reflection" and the instrumental epic "Seasons" closes this well-received work in the effervescent Brazilian prog rock scene of the '90s.

1 комментарий

recluse Спам
24.08.2012 в 13:13 | материал
Первые два альбома вышли под названием "Anima". Позже группа немного поменяла свое название.

Оставить комментарий

Код *: