/ Каталог файлов

Gulliver, 1979 - Ridin' The Wind [LP]

Добавил санди 03.07.2019 в 11:58
Style: Classic Rock
Country: United States
Format: FLAC
Size: 274 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Columbia ‎– JC 35767

Tracks Listing:
A1 Miracle Tonight 2:21
A2 Lovin' A Dream 3:04
A3 The Wonder Of It All 3:04
A4 Bright Lights 3:55
A5 Ridin' The Wind 4:58
B1 Danger In The Night 2:52
B2 Heartaches And Heartaches 3:59
B3 Wild Bells 3:34
B4 No Livin' Without You 3:19
B5 See It Comin' 3:21

Line Up:
Dana Buck - Bass, Vocals
David Buck - Drums, Vocals
David Garron - Bells, Chimes, 12 String, Electric Guitar, Vocals
John Weider - Guitar, Vocals
Michael Curtis: organ (B1) , fender rhodes (B2 )
Written-By – D. Carron* (tracks A1-A3, A5, B3), D. Carron*, J. Weider* (tracks A4, B2, B4), J. Weider*, K. West* (track B1), J. Weider* (track B5)
Pasword: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

1 комментарий

03.07.2019 в 12:53 | материал
Хорошая вещь B4 No Livin' Without You !

Оставить комментарий

Код *: