/ Каталог файлов

Thin Lizzy, 1976 - Jailbreak [LP]

Добавил санди 01.04.2019 в 13:40
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Ireland
Format: WAV
Size:  368  Mb

Artwork Included

Original UK LP Vertigo ‎– 9102 008

Track Listings:
A1 Jailbreak 4:04
Written-By – Lynott*

A2 Angel From The Coast 3:07
Written-By – Robertson*, Lynott*

A3 Running Back 3:17
Written-By – Lynott*

A4 Romeo And The Lonely Girl 3:58
Written-By – Lynott*

A5 Warriors 4:12
Written-By – Lynott*, Gorham*

B1 The Boys Are Back In Town 4:30
Written-By – Lynott*

B2 Fight Or Fall 3:48
Written-By – Lynott*

B3 Cowboy Song 5:18
Written-By – Lynott*

B4 Emerald 4:04
Written-By – Downey*, Robertson*, Lynott*, Gorham*

Companies, etc.
Recorded At – Ramport Studios
Mixed At – Ramport Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Phonogram Ltd.
Published By – Pippin The Friendly Ranger Music Co. Ltd.
Lacquer Cut At – Master Room
Pressed By – Phonodisc B.V.
Printed By – Howards Printers (Slough) Ltd.
Made By – Howards Printers (Slough) Ltd.
Marketed By – Phonogram

Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Phil Lynott
Drums, Percussion – Brian Downey
Illustration – Jim Fitzpatrick
Lead Guitar, Guitar [Guitars] – Brian Robertson, Scott Gorham
Producer – John Alcock

℗ 1976 Phonogram Ltd.
Made in England
Printed and made by Howards Printers (Slough) Ltd., England
First UK release, released in a die-cut Unipak gatefold cover with matte finish. Lacquer cut at Master Room in contrast to later editions (Jailbreak) which were cut directly at Phonodisc Ltd.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Wayupload

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: