/ Каталог файлов

The Velvet Underground & Nico, 1967 - The Velvet Underground & Nico [LP]

Добавил Stepan 12.01.2023 в 09:52
Style: Psychedelic Rock / Garage Rock
Country: United States
Format: WAV
Size: 503 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Verve Records ‎– V6-5008
Tracks Listing:
A1 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37
Written-By – Lou Reed

A2 Femme Fatale 2:35
Written-By – Lou Reed

A3 Venus In Furs 5:07
Written-By – Lou Reed

A4 Run, Run, Run 4:18
Written-By – Lou Reed

A5 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
Written-By – Lou Reed

B1 Heroin 7:05
Written-By – Lou Reed

B2 There She Goes Again 2:30
Written-By – Lou Reed

B3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
Written-By – Lou Reed

B4 Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
Written-By – John Cale, Lou Reed

B5 European Son To Delmore Schwartz 7:44
Written-By – John Cale, Lou Reed, Maureen Tucker*, Sterling Morrison

Design [Cover Design] – Acy R. Lehman*
Lead Guitar, Guitar [Ostrich], Vocals – Lou Reed
Painting [Cover Painting Banana] – Andy Warhol
Percussion – Maureen Tucker*
Photography By – Hugo, Paul Morrissey 
Producer – Andy Warhol
Rhythm Guitar, Bass Guitar – Sterling Morrison
Viola [Electric], Piano, Bass Guitar – John Cale
Vocals [Chanteuse] – Nico
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: