/ Каталог файлов

The Seeds, 1967 - Future [LP]

Добавил санди 15.01.2019 в 13:47
Style: Psychedelic Rock / Garage Rock
Country: United States
Format: WAV
Size: 395 Mb
Artwork Included

Original US LP GNP Crescendo ‎– GNP 2038

Tracks Listing:

A1 Introduction 1:03
A2 March Of The Flower Children 1:45
A3 Travel With Your Mind 3:00
A4 Out Of The Question 3:02
A5 Painted Doll 3:20
A6 Flower Lady & Her Assistant 3:15
A7 Now A Man 3:20
B1 A Thousand Shadows 2:25
B2 Two Fingers Pointing At You 3:10
B3 Where Is The Entrance Way To Play 2:55
B4 Six Dreams 3:05
B5 Fallin' 7:40

Companies, etc.
Engineered At – Gold Star Studios

Arranged By, Conductor – Hooper*, Saxon*
Bass – Harvey Sharpe
Design [Album Picture Idea And Cover Design] – Sky Saxon
Drums – Rick Andridge
Engineer – Doc Siegel
Guitar, Gong, Vocals – Jan Savage
Lead Vocals, Bass – Sky Saxon
Piano, Organ, Sitar, Vocals – Daryl Hooper
Producer, Liner Notes – Marcus Tybalt
Written-By – Daryl Hooper (tracks: A2, A3, A7, B1, B5), Jan Savage (tracks: A3, A7, B1), Sky Saxon

Released in a fold-out sleeve and 3 additional inserts: 1 A4-sized foto, 1 square 12" foto and a square 12" sheet with printed rectangles and "cut out paste on wherever" printed on it. 

The tracklisting is taken from the cover. 
On the label the tracks A1 and A2 are taken as one.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Wayupload

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: