/ Каталог файлов

The Incredible String Band, 1972 - Earthspan [LP]

Добавил санди 14.07.2020 в 10:18
Style: Prog Folk
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size:  442 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Reprise Records ‎– MS 2122

Tracks Listing:
A1 My Father Was A Lighthouse Keeper 4:21
A2 Antoine 3:53
A3 Restless Night  3:30
A4 Sunday Song   8:28
B1 Black Jack David   2:38
B2 Banks Of Sweet Italy 3:01
B3 The Actor  3:49
B4 Moon Hang Low 3:22
B5 Sailor And The Dancer  2:34
B6 Seagull   6:02

Companies, etc.
Published By – UFO Music, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records Ltd.

Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals – Mike Heron  (track B1)
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Electric], Lead Vocals, Organ [Hammond], Accordion – Mike Heron (track B6)
Backing Vocals – Likky (tracks: A3, B5, B6) Mike Heron, Robin Williamson (track A1), Malcolm Le Maistre (track B6)
Backing Vocals, Electric Piano, Viola, Composed By – Robin Williamson (track B3)
Bass – Mike Heron (tracks: A1, A3, B3, B4) , Likky (track B6)
Bass, Cymbal [High Hat], Handclaps – Stan Lee (track B1)
Bass, Hardingfele [Hardanger Fiddle] – Robin Williamson (track B2)
Drums – Dave Mattacks (tracks: A1, A3, B4) , Brian Davidson (track A4)
Electric Piano, Arranged By [Horn] – Mike Heron (track A3)
Engineer – Roger Mayer
Flute – Robin Williamson (tracks: A4, B3, B6)
Guimbri, Flute [Chinese], Whistle – Robin Williamson (tracks B5, B6)
Guitar – Robin Williamson (tracks: A3, B2 to B6)
Handclaps – Jack Ingram (track B1)
Harmonium, Songwriter – Malcolm Le Maistre (track B5)
Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Songwriter – Malcolm Le Maistre (track A1)
Lead Vocals, Lyrics By – Malcolm Le Maistre (track B3)
Lead Vocals – Robin Williamson  (track A3)
Lyrics By – Licorice McKechnie (track A4)
Mandolin – Malcolm Le Maistre (track B1)
Oboe, Mandolin – Robin Williamson (track A4)
Organ [Church], Vocals – Mike Heron (track A2, B2)
Photography, Artwork By – Mitch Walker
Piano – Mike Heron  (tracks: A1, A4, B3)
Producer – Mike Heron (tracks: A1 to B1, B4, B6), Robin Williamson (tracks: A3, B2 to B5)
Producer [Strings], Violin, Cello – Robin Williamson (track A1)
Songwriter – Mike Heron  (tracks: A2, B1, B6), Robin Williamson (tracks: A3, B2, B4)
Viola, Violin, Vocals – Stuart Gordon (tracks: A1, A2, B1)
Violin – Robin Williamson (track B1)
Vocals – Malcolm Le Maistre (tracks: A4, B2, B5), Robin Williamson (tracks: B1, B2, B4), Likky (tracks A4, B2)
Vocals, Organ, Composed By – Mike Heron (track A4)
Whistle – Malcolm Le Maistre  (track B2)

Recorded at Island Studios and Sound Techniques.

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile

Link 2 - Turbobit
The Catalogue of British Original Albums & Singles

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: