/ Каталог файлов

The Beatles, 1968 - The Beatles [2LP]

Добавил санди 20.05.2021 в 13:16
Style: Proto Prog
Country: United Kingdom
Format: FLAC
Size: 440 Mb
Artwork Included

Original UK 2LP Apple Records – PMC 7067/8

Tracks Listing:

A1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:42
A2 Dear Prudence 3:50
A3 Glass Onion 2:16
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:07
A5 Wild Honey Pie 0:53
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:11
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:44
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:41
B1 Martha My Dear 2:26
B2 I'm So Tired 2:03
B3 Blackbird 2:17
B4 Piggies 2:03
B5 Rocky Raccoon 3:31
B6 Don't Pass Me By 3:49
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road? 1:40
B8 I Will 1:44
B9 Julia 2:52
C1 Birthday 2:41
C2 Yer Blues 3:57
C3 Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:24
C5 Sexy Sadie 3:14
C6 Helter Skelter 3:40
C7 Long, Long, Long 3:02
D1 Revolution 1 4:12
D2 Honey Pie 2:40
D3 Savoy Truffle 2:57
D4 Cry Baby Cry 3:00
D5 Revolution 9 8:17
D6 Good Night 3:09

Companies, etc.
Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse International Ltd.
Record Company – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.
Manufactured By – EMI Records
Published By – Northern Songs Ltd.
Copyright © – Apple Records

Artwork – Richard Hamilton
Engineer – Chris Thomas, Geoff Emerick, Ken Scott, Ken Scott
Guitar [Uncredited] – Eric Clapton (track A7)
Photography By – John Kelly
Producer, Orchestrated By – George Martin
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B3, B5, B7 to C6, D1, D2, D4 to D6), Harrison* (tracks A7, B4, C7, D3), Starkey* (track B6)

Initial numbered edition with top opening G & L gatefold sleeve, black inners, poster & 4 colour prints, dark green Apple labels with Ⓟ & "Sold In The UK...." text. This was released in error omitting the text 'E.M.I. Recording' on the label, so a second version The Beatles was promptly released with the corrected labels.
Eric Clapton uncredited on A7 for contractual reasons.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit


0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: