/ Каталог файлов

Snakefinger, 1983 - Against The Grain [LP]

Добавил санди 20.05.2021 в 14:35
Style: RIO / Avant Prog
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size: 457 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP  Ralph Records – SN-8353

A1 I Love You Too Much To Respect You
Written-By – Snakefinger

A2 Living In Vain
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents

A3 Eva's Warning
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents

A4 Shining Faces (I Am Nino)
Written-By – Rota*

A5 The Man In The Dark Sedan
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents

A6 Kill The Great Raven
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents

B7 Beatnik Party
Written-By – Feldman*, Snakefinger

B8 The Spot
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents

B9 The Model
Written-By – Schult*, Bartos*, Hutter*

B10 Here Comes The Bums
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents

B11 Magic And Ecstasy
Written-By – Morriconi*

B12 Yeti: What Are You?
Written-By – Snakefinger

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Ralph Records
Copyright © – Cryptic Corporation
Published By – Pale Pachyderm Publishing
Published By – Rightsong Music
Published By – Kling Klang Music
Published By – Wb Music Corp.
Engineered At – Hyde Street Studios
Recorded At – El Ralpho Studios
Lacquer Cut at – Sonic Arts

Art Direction – Pour No Graphics*
Bass, Vocals – George B. George (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B12)
Cover – Leigh Barbier
Drums – Don Jackovich (tracks: B8, B11), Jonny B. Ryan (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B12)
Engineer – Richard Van Dorn (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B12)
Guitar, Vocals [Sings] – Miguel Bertel (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B12), Snakefinger
Keyboards, Percussion – Snakefinger (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B8 to B11)
Keyboards, Synthesizer – Eric Drew Feldman (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B12)
Lacquer Cut By – LKIKS*
Producer – Eric Drew Feldman (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B12), Snakefinger, The Residents (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B8 to B11)
Synth [Minor Synth], Electronic Drums [Electronic Percussion] – The Residents (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B8 to B11)
Technician [Sound Tech] – Jonathon Formula* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B12)

The tracks are listed sequentially from 1 to 12. Tracks A1, A3, A4, B7, B12 engineered at Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco.
Tracks A2, A5, A6, B8 to B11 recorded at El Ralpho, San Francisco.
All songs published by Pale Pachyderm Publishing (BMI), except: "Shining Faces" by Rightsong Music (BMI), "The Model" by King Klang Music (ASCAP), and "Magic And Ecstasy" by WB Music Corp. (ASCAP).
All selections except "I Love You Too Much To Respect You" have been previously released by Ralph.
℗ © 1983, The Cryptic Corporation
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit


0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: