/ Каталог файлов

The Marshall Tucker Band, 1974 - A New Life [LP]

Добавил санди 21.01.2020 в 10:35
Style: Country Rock / Folk Rock / Southern Rock
Country: United States
Format: WAV
Size: 444 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP  Capricorn Records ‎– CP 0124

Tracks Listing:
A1 A New Life 6:36
A2 Southern Woman 7:43
A3 Blue Ridge Mountain Sky 3:30
A4 Too Stubborn 3:47
B1 Another Cruel Love 3:55
B2 You Ain't Foolin' Me 7:00
B3 24 Hours At A Time 5:00
B4 Fly Eagle Fly 4:15

Companies, etc.
Recorded At – Capricorn Sound Studios
Remixed At – Capricorn Sound Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound

Arranged By [Special] – Phil Walden
Banjo, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – George McCorkle
Bass, Backing Vocals – Tommy Caldwell
Congas – Jaimoe*
Cover [Art] – David Holmes*, J. Flournoy Holmes*, Wondergraphics*
Drums – Paul Riddle
Engineer – Paul Hornsby, Sam Whiteside
Fiddle – Charlie Daniels
Flute, Saxophone, Backing Vocals – Jerry Eubanks
Horn – Earl Ford, Harold Williams, Oscar Jackson, Todd Logan
Keyboards – Paul Hornsby
Lead Vocals – Toy Caldwell (tracks A3, B4)
Mastered By – George Marino
Other [R & I, Tape Assistant] – Tony Humphreys
Photography By – David M. Holmes*
Producer – Paul Hornsby
Remix [Engineer] – Ovie Sparks, Paul Hornsby, Sam Whiteside
Steel Guitar, Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Toy Caldwell
Vocals, Percussion – Doug Gray
Written-By – Toy Caldwell

Released in a gatefold sleeve.
Label variation - no Capricorn logo on label, "Capricorn Records, Inc. ... etc" on bottom in fine print.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

The Catalogue of ORiGinAl American albums

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: