/ Каталог файлов

Grobschnitt, 1977 - Rockpommel's Land [LP]

Добавил Viktorino 22.01.2021 в 16:15
Style: Symphonic Prog
Country: Germany
Format: WAV
Size: 476 MB

Artwork Included

Reissue German LP Brain ‎– 0060.041
Track Listings 
A1 Ernie's Reise 10:56
A2 Severity Town 10:05
B1 Anywhere 4:13
B2 Rockpommel's Land 20:55

Companies, etc.
Recorded At – Conny's Studio
Pressed By – Sonopress

Artwork [Executive Realization Of The Cover-paintings] – Heinz Dofflein
Bass Guitar, Other [Ardent Advocate Of The Vegetable And Other Kingdoms] – Popo
Drums, Percussion, Effects [Electronic], Lyrics By, Other [Odd Divicy Brainwaves], Recorded By, Remix – Eroc
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Other [Beer Annihilation] – Wildschwein
Keyboards, Painting [Basic Cover-paintings], Other [Theme & Concept Of The Story] – Mist
Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals [Duck-bum-like] – Lupo
Producer – Conny Plank, Grobschnitt
Recorded By, Remix – Conny Plank
Written-By – Grobschnitt

Black Brain labels with silver print and embossed bass clef on side B label.
Three numbers in the beginning of the matrix stamp indicate the manufacturing year between 1988 and 1992.

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit

Link 1 - Turbobit
Link 2 - Hitfile

The Catalogue of Original German albums

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: