/ Каталог файлов

Godspeed You! Black Emperor, 2015 ‎– Asunder, Sweet And Other Distress [LP]

Добавил санди 12.11.2019 в 14:50
Style: Post Rock / Math Rock
Country: Canada
Format:  APE
Size:  248 Mb

Artwork Included

Original Canadian LP  Constellation ‎– CST111-1

Tracks Listing:
A1 Peasantry Or 'Light! Inside Of Light! 10:28
A2 Lambs' Breath 9:52
B1 Asunder, Sweet 6:13
B2 Piss Crowns Are Trebled 13:50

Companies, etc.
Recorded At – Fidelitorium
Recorded At – Hotel2Tango
Recorded At – The Pines
Mixed At – Mixart Studios
Mixed At – Hotel2Tango
Mastered At – Grey Market Mastering
Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BE74252
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BE74252

Bass, Contrabass [Contrebasse] – Thierry Amar
Drums – Aidan Girt
Drums, Drone [Drones] – Tim Herzog
Electric Bass – Mauro Pezzente
Electric Guitar – Efrim Manuel Menuck*, Michael Moya*
Electric Guitar, Keyboards [Portasound], Organ [Organs], Drone [Drones] – David Bryant
Film Technician [16mm Film Projections] – Karl Lemieux
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Mastered By – Dr. Harris Newman*
Mixed By – God's Pee*
Recorded By, Mixed By – Greg Norman
Technician [Live Sound], Other [Assorted Grains] – SI (14)
Violin [Violins], Drone [Drones] – Sophie Trudeau

The release includes a download code card. Sleeve is made of rough card stock that feels similar to textured plastic. Side A ends in a locked groove.
Tracklisting on the release is given as 'i, ii, 3, iv' and are mirrored.
Double sided poster included with some versions.
Inner sleeve notes :
O! How we sallied 'round the roses:
We writ, wrung and ruined it in Montréal, Québec & Kernersville, North Carolina during all four seasons of 2013 & 2014.
Greg Norman recorded it at the Fidelitorium, at thee mighty Hotel2Tango and at The Pines. Mixed by Greg Norman and God's Pee at Mixart and thee mighty Hotel2Tango. Mastered by Dr. Harris Newman at Greymarket.
Pee'd Emperor : Thierry Amar - bass and contrebasse. David Bryant - Electric gtr., portasound, organs and drones. Aidan Girt - Drums. Timothy Herzog - Drums ans drones. Efrim Manuel Menuck - Electric guitar. Michael Moya - Electric guitar. Mauro Pezzente - Electric bass. Sophie Trudeau - Violins and drones. Karl Lemieux - 16mm film projections. SI - Live sound and assorted grains.
Thanks, as always: Hugsam, Tommy W., Gref, CST MTL.

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit

Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: