/ Каталог файлов

Eric Woolfson, 1990 - Freudiana [2LP]

Добавил санди 23.01.2020 в 21:02
Style: Crossover Prog
Country: United Kingdom
Format: FLAC
Size: 427 Mb

Artwork Included

Original  UK 2LP EMI ‎– CDEN 5012

Tracks Listing:
A1 The Nirvana Principle (Instrumental) 3:46
A2 Freudiana 6:18
A3 I Am A Mirror 4:07
A4 Little Hans 3:16
B1 Dora 3:51
B2 Funny You Should Say That 4:36
B3 You're On Your Own 3:54
B4 Far Away From Hom 3:12
B5 Let Yourself Go 5:25
C1 Beyond The Pleasure Principle (Instrumental) 3:13
C2 The Ring 4:23
C3 Sects Therapy 3:39
C4 No One Can Love You Better Than Me 5:40
C5 Don't Let The Moment Pass 3:40
D1 Upper Me 5:16
D2 Freudiana (Instrumental) 3:41
D3 Destiny 0:51
D4 There But For The Grace Of God 5:54

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Freudiana Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) – The Freudiana Music Company Limited
Copyright (c) – Freudiana Holdings Limited
Licensed To – EMI Records Ltd.

Bass Guitar – Laurence Cottle
Conductor, Arranged By [Orchestra] – Andrew Powell
Drums, Percussion – Stuart Elliott
Engineer – Tony Richards
Guitar – Ian Bairnson
Keyboards – Eric Woolfson
Keyboards [Additional] – Alan Parsons
Lead Vocals – Eric Woolfson (tracks A2, B1, B5), Leo Sayer (track A3), Graham Dye (track A4), The Flying Pickets (tracks B2, B4),Kiki Dee (track B3),  Eric Stewart (tracks C2, D1), Frankie Howerd (track C3), Eric Woolfson, Gary Howard, Kiki Dee, Marti Webb (track C4), Marti Webb (track C5), Chris Rainbow (track D3), John Miles 9track D4), 
Music By, Lyrics By, Executive-Producer – Eric Woolfson
Producer, Engineer – Alan Parsons
Synthesizer, Saxophone – Richard Cottle
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

 thE caTaloGue Of British oRiGiNal alBuMs and siNgLes

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: