/ Каталог файлов

Electric Sun, 1979 - Earthquake [LP]

Добавил санди 03.06.2022 в 13:22
Style: Krautrock
Country: Germany
Format: WAV
Size: 460 Mb

Artwork Included

Original German LP Brain – 0060.196

Tracks Listing:
A1 Electric Sun 5:20
A2 Lilac 2:46
A3 Burning Wheels Turning 6:38
A4 Japanese Dream 4:26
B1 Sundown 4:03
B2 Winterdays 1:26
B3 Still So Many Lives Away 4:39
B4 Earthquake 10:36

Companies etc...
Recorded At – Olympic Studios
Recorded At – Scorpio Sound
Mixed At – Olympic Studios
Made By – Metronome Musik GmbH
Lacquer Cut At – PRS Hannover

Bass – Ule Ritgen
Composed By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Producer – Uli Roth*
Cover [Cover Oil Paintings], Painting [Cover Oil Paintings] – Monika Dannemann
Drums – Clive Edwards
Engineer [Drum Tracks Recording] – Ray Hendrickson (tracks: A2, A3)
Engineer [Mixing] – Guy Bidmead
Engineer [Recording] – David Hamilton-Smith (tracks: B2)
Producer – Uli Roth*
Recorded By, Engineer [Mixing] – Doug Bennett
Vocals, Guitar – Uli Roth*

Recorded at Olympic Studios, London, between November 1978 and January 1979.
Mixed in February 1979 at Olympic A1 and A3.
Drums on tracks A2 and A3 recorded at Scorpio Sound, London

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit

Link 1 - Turbobit
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: