/ Каталог файлов

Bryan Ferry, 2014 – Avonmore [LP]

Добавил санди 05.02.2021 в 13:26
Style: Pop Rock / Art Rock
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size: 446 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP BMG – 81012146-1

Songs / Tracks Listing
A1 Loop De Li
A2 Midnight Train
A3 Soldier Of Fortune
A4 Driving Me Wild
A5 A Special Kind Of Guy
B1 Avonmore
B2 Lost
B3 One Night Stand
B4 Send In The Clowns
B5 Johnny And Mary

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Noiseland Industries – 14-0574
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – BMG Rights Management (UK)
Limited Copyright © – BMG Rights Management (UK)
Limited Published By – BMG Rights Management
Published By – Warner Chappell Music Publishing
Published By – Revelation Music Publishing Corp.
Published By – Rilting Music, Inc.
Recorded At – Studio One, London
Recorded At – 4th Street Recording
Recorded At – Saltlands Studio
Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
Pressed By – MPO

Alto Saxophone – Maceo Parker (tracks: B3), Richard White (tracks: B1)
Artwork By [Digital] – Jono Patrick
Backing Vocals – Bobbie Gordon (tracks: A1), Emily Panic (tracks: A1), Fonzi Thornton (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5), Hannah Khemoh (tracks: A1, B3), Jodie Scantlebury (tracks: A1), Laura Marin (tracks: A1), Michelle John*, Ronnie Spector (tracks: B3), Sewuese Abwa (tracks: B3), Shar White
Bass – Flea (tracks: B1), Guy Pratt (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B1), Marcus Miller (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, B3), Neil Jason (tracks: B2), Paul Turner (tracks: B1)
Design – Michael Knight
Drums – Andy Newmark (tracks: A2, B2), Cherisse Osei (tracks: B1, B2), Tara Ferry (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B3)
Engineer – Chris Mullings, Pete Wells, Simon Willey
Engineer [Additional] – Tim Roe
Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Knight
Executive Producer – Isaac Ferry, Tara Ferry
Guitar – Chris Spedding (tracks: A2, B3), David Williams (tracks: A1, A2, B3), Jacob Quistgaard (tracks: A2, B3), Jeff Thall (tracks: A2, B3), Johnny Marr (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, B1, B3), Mark Knopfler (tracks: B2), Neil Hubbard (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B3), Nile Rodgers (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B3), Oliver Thompson (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B3), Steve Jones* (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A5, B1, B3)
Keyboards – Bryan Ferry (tracks: A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B3), Paul Beard (tracks: A3, B3)
Liner Notes – Richard Williams
Management – Alistair Norbury
Mastered By – Adam Ayan
Mastered By [Vinyl Mastering] – Frank Arkwright, Miles Showell
Mixed By – Craig Silvey
Mixed By [Assistant] – Eduardo Paz*
Oboe – John Moody  (tracks: A1)
Percussion – Cherisse Osei (tracks: A4, B3), Frank Ricotti (tracks: B1, B3)
Photography By [Cover] – Johnny Dewe Mathews
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Neil Kirk
Producer – Bryan Ferry, Johnson Somerset (tracks: A1, A2, B3), Rhett Davies
Producer, Mixed By – Todd Terje  (track B5)
Saxophone – Iain Dixon (tracks: A3), Richard White (tracks: A1, A3, A4), Robert Fowler (tracks: A3)
Written-By – Bryan Ferry, Johnny Marr (tracks: A3), Oliver Thompson (tracks: A1, B1)
Written-By – Stephen Sondheim  (track B4), Palmer* (track B5)

Gatefold Sleeve. Comes with Download Card.
Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics, and a heavy-stock album-sized poster of album cover.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit


0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: