/ Каталог файлов

Blue Öyster Cult, 1974 – Secret Treaties [LP]

Добавил Viktorino 04.11.2021 в 11:22
Style: Hard Rock / Prog Related
Country: United States
Format: WAV
Size: 395 Mb

Artwork Included

Reissue US LP Columbia – PC 32858
Track Listings
A1 Career Of Evil 3:54
Written-By – A. Bouchard*, P. Smith*

A2 Subhuman 4:37
Written-By – E. Bloom*, S. Pearlman*

A3 Dominance And Submission 5:22
Written-By – A. Bouchard*, E. Bloom*, S. Pearlman*

A4 Me 262 4:45
Written-By – E. Roeser*, E. Bloom*, S. Pearlman*

B1 Cagey Cretins 3:15
Written-By – A. Bouchard*, R. Meltzer*

B2 Harvester Of Eyes 4:40
Written-By – D. Roeser*, E. Bloom*, R. Meltzer*

B3 Flaming Telepaths 5:18
Written-By – A. Bouchard*, D. Roeser*, E. Bloom*, S. Pearlman*

B4 Astronomy 6:23
Written-By – A. Bouchard*, J. Bouchard*, S. Pearlman*

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Columbia Records
Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – CBS Inc.
Copyright © – CBS Inc.
Printed By – Shorewood Packaging
Published By – B. O'Cult Songs Inc.
Mastered At – Customatrix
Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman

Artwork [Cover] – Ron Lesser
Bass, Vocals – Joe Bouchard
Design – John Berg
Drums, Vocals – Albert Bouchard
Engineer – Tim Geelan
Engineer [Second] – Jerry Smith
Keyboards, Rhythm Guitar, Synthesizer – Allen Lanier
Lead Guitar, Vocals – Donald (Buck Dharma) Roeser*
Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar [Stun Guitar] – Eric Bloom
Music Consultant [Sound Consultant] – Clack, Inc.*
Producer – Murray Krugman, Sandy Pearlman
Recorded By [Recordist] – Lehman Yates, Lou Schlossberg
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

The Catalogue of original American albums

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: