/ Каталог файлов

Alquin, 1975 - Nobody Can Wait Forever [LP]

Добавил санди 03.07.2019 в 16:07
Style: Eclectic Prog
Country: Netherlands
Format: WAV
Size: 390  Mb

Artwork Included

Original Dutch LP Polydor ‎– 2925 030

Tracks Listing:
A1 New Guinea Sunrise
A1a Sunrise
A1b Wake Me Up
A2 Mr. Widdow
A3 Stranger
A3a Stranger
A3b You Might As Well Fall
B1 Darling Superstar
B2 Farewell, Miss Barcelona
B3 Wheelchair Groupie
B4 Revolution's Eve
B4a Revolution's Theme
B4b Nobody Can't Wait Forever

Companies, etc.
Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
Mixed At – Advision Studios
Mastered At – Trident Studios

Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Ronald Ottenhoff
Backing Vocals – The Thunderthighs*
Bass – Hein Mars
Design, Art Direction – Cream
Drums – Job Tarenskeen (tracks: A3a, B4a, B4b)
Drums, Percussion – Paul Weststrate (tracks: A1a, A1b, A2, A3b, B1, B2, B3)
Engineer – Vic Smith*
Guitar, Piano, Vocals – Ferdinand Bakker
Lead Vocals – Michel van Dijk
Music By – Ferdinand Bakker
Organ, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Moog] – Dick Franssen
Percussion, Saxophone, Vocals – Job Tarenskeen
Photography By – Reinier Gerritsen
Producer – Rodger Bain
Words By – Job Tarenskeen, Michel van Dijk

Recorded at the Rockfield Studios, Wales, December 1974
Mixed at the Advision Studios, London
Mastered at the Trident Studios, London
Track 2 is spelled as "Mr. Widdow" on the back cover and as "Mr. Widow" on the label.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit

Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: