/ Каталог файлов

Adrian Belew, 1990 - Young Lions [LP]

Добавил Slavonn 12.08.2020 в 14:19
Style: Eclectic Prog
Country: United States
Format: WAV
Size: 388 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Atlantic - 82099-1

Track Listings
A1 Young Lions 3:42
Written-By – Belew*

A2 Pretty Pink Rose 4:43
Written-By – Bowie*

A3 Heartbeat 3:59
Written-By – Belew*, Bruford*, Fripp*, Levin*

A4 Looking For A U.F.O. 3:36
Written-By – Belew*

A5 I Am What I Am 4:11
Written-By – Belew*, Omega*

B1 Not Alone Anymore 3:13
Written-By – Dylan*, Harrison*, Lynne*, Orbison*, Petty*

B2 Men In Helicopters 3:17
Written-By – Belew*

B3 Small World 3:45
Written-By – Belew*

B4 Phone Call From The Moon 3:38
Written-By – Belew*

B5 Gunman 3:51
Written-By – Belew*, Bowie*

Companies, etc.
Record Company – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Record Company – Warner Communications
Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
Lacquer Cut At – Sterling Sound
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Published By – Saiko Music Co.
Published By – Jones Music America
Published By – EG Music, Inc.
Published By – Editions E.G.
Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
Copyright (c) – Saiko Music Co.
Copyright (c) – Jones Music America
Recorded At – Royal Recorders
Mixed At – Royal Recorders
Recorded At – Right Track Studios, Cleveland

Art Direction – Bob Defrin
Artwork [Photo Tinting] – Curtice Taylor
Cover [Cover Concept] – Sotto Vocé
Design – Carol Bobolts
Double Bass [String Bass] – Mike Barnett (tracks: B4)
Engineer – Rich Denhart
Engineer [Assisted By] – Dan Harjung
Ensemble [Percussion Ensemble] – Van Kampen* (tracks: A1)
Executive-Producer – Ron Fajerstein, Stan Hertzman
Instruments, Vocals – Adrian Belew
Management – Sound*, Umbrella*
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Percussion – Dree Van Beeck (tracks: A1), Ellen Gieles (tracks: A1), Mies Wilbrink (tracks: A1), Willem Van Kruysdijk (tracks: A1)
Producer – Adrian Belew
Recorded By [Additional Vocals - Assisted By] – Michael White
Typography [Lettering] – John Stevens
Vocals – David Bowie (tracks: B5)
Vocals [Duet] – David Bowie (tracks: A2)
Voice – The Prophet Omega (tracks: A5)

Catalog number 7 82099-1 is on spine and back cover; 82099-1 is on labels and inner sleeve.
Atlantic Recording Corporation, a Warner Communications company.
℗ © 1990 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
All tracks published by Saiko Music Co., ASCAP, except:
A2 published by Jones Music America, ASCAP.
A3 published by EG Music Inc., BMI / Editions EG, ASCAP.
B1 published by EMI April Music Inc., ASCAP / EMI Blackwood Music Inc., BMI.
B5 published by Jones Music America / Saiko Music Co., ASCAP.
All lyrics © 1990 Saiko Music Co. except B5 © 1990 Jones Music America / Saiko Music Co. & A2 © 1990 Jones Music America.
Artwork & design © 1990 Atlantic Recording Corporation.
Digitally recorded and mixed at Royal Recorders.
Digitally mastered at Sterling Sound.
Additional vocals recorded at Right Track.
David Bowie courtesy of EMI Records.
Van Kampen courtesy of Tomato Records.
The Prophet Omega courtesy of Kapusta Records.

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile

Link 2 - Hitfile

The Catalogue Of Americal Original Albums

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: