/ Каталог файлов

Julian Priester & Marine Intrusion, 1977 - Polarization [LP]

Добавил санди 22.11.2022 в 10:31
Style: Contemporary Jazz
Country: United States
Format: FLAC
Size: 216 Mb

Artwork Included

Original Canadian LP ECM Records ‎– ECM 1098

Tracks Listing:
A1 Polarization 4:30
A2 Rhythm Magnet 9:21
A3 Wind Dolphin 8:29
B1 Coincidence 3:33
B2 Scorpio Blue  8:25
B3 Anatomy Of Longing  9:32

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – ECM Records GmbH
Copyright (c) – ECM Records GmbH
Recorded At – Tonstudio Bauer
Manufactured By – Polydor Incorporated
Marketed By – Polydor Incorporated
Distributed By – Phonodisc, Inc.

Bass [Electric] – Heshima Mark Williams
Cover – Frieder Grindler
Drums – Augusta Lee Collins
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Ray Obiedo
Engineer – Martin Wieland
Photography By – Roberto Masotti
Piano – Curtis Clark
Producer – Manfred Eicher
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Ron Stallings
Trombone – Julian Priester
Written-By – Julian Priester (tracks A1, A2), Bruce Horiuchi (track A3), Ray Obiedo (track B1), Curtis Clark (tracks B2, B3)

White Label with additional (Polydor?) 2310 538 catalog number in brackets
Recorded January 1977
An ECM Production
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: