/ Каталог файлов

J.F. Murphy & Salt, 1973 - The Last Illusion [LP]

Добавил санди 27.06.2019 в 14:23
Style: Jazz Rock / Classic Rock
Country: United States
Format: FLAC
Size: 262 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Columbia ‎– KC 32539

Tracks Listing:
A1 Sweet Byrd 3:55
A2 Which One 3:52
A3 Teenage Fantasy 3:14
A4 Touched By Love 2:41
A5 Bell Toll 5:06
B1-A New York City 10:23
B2 The Man Who Is Alone 3:13
B3 The Last Illusion 9:49

Companies, etc.
Published By – Ensign Music Corp.
Published By – Scrolie of the North Music, Inc.
Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
Mastered At – Customatrix
Mastered At – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman
Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute

Backing Vocals, Bass – Russell Warmolts
Backing Vocals, Guitar, Trombone, Flute – Joe Parrino
Backing Vocals, Harmonica, Vibraphone, Chimes, Percussion – George Christ
Backing Vocals, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Ron Allard
Drums – John Reilly
Engineer – Roy Cicala, Shelly Yakus
Engineer [Assistant] – Danny Barbieri, Dennis Ferrante
Engineer [Master] – Jack Ashkinazy
Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Mellotron – J.F. Murphy
Management – The Linet Group, Ltd.
Producer, Engineer [Sound] – Jimmy Ienner
Written-By – J. Murphy* (tracks A1-B1a, B2,B3),  JF Murphy & Salt (track B1b)

Artist appears through the courtesy of INFINITY, INC.
PXT in runout indicates metal work from Pitman, pressed at Terre Haute.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: