/ Каталог файлов

Flora Purim, 1977 - Nothing Will Be As It Was... Tomorrow [LP]

Добавил vp_1974 24.12.2020 в 12:23
Style: Jazz Rock / Fusion
Country: Brazil / United States
Format: WAV
Size: 400 Mb

Artwork Included

Original US LP Warner Bros. Records ‎– BS 2985

A1 You Love Me Onlyc 5:36
Written-By – Patrice Rushen

A2 Nothing Will Be As It Was Nada Sera Como Antes 5:02
Written-By – Milton Nascimento, Renne Vince*, Ronaldo Bastos

A3 I'm Coming For Your Love 6:22
Written-By – Byron Miller, David Miles, Victor Hall

B1 Angels    3:35
Written-By – Al McKay, Phillip Bailey*

B2 Corre Niña 6:30
Written-By – Hugo Fattoruso, George Fattoruso*

B3 Bridges  5:16
Written-By – Fernando Brant, Gene Lees, Milton Nascimento

B4 Fairy Tale Song   4:06
Written-By – Matthew Moore, Milton Nascimento, Ruy Guerra

B5 Angels (Reprise)   1:25

Companies, etc.
Record Company – Warner Communications Phonographic
Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Recorded At – Paramount Recording Studios
Mixed At – Paramount Recording Studios
Mastered At – Kendun Recorders
Published By – Mumbi Music
Published By – Minas Music
Published By – Samba Music
Published By – Steel Chest Music
Published By – Larry Rosen Productions
Published By – Almo Music Corp.
Published By – Fermata International Melodies, Inc.
Published By – Skyhill Publishing Co., Inc.
Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Record Company – Warner Bros. Inc.
Record Company – Warner Communications
Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester

Arranged By [Rhythm] – Ndugu* (tracks: A1 to A3, B3 to B5)
Arranged By [Strings & Horns] – Jerry Peters (tracks: A2 to B5)
Arranged By [Rhythm] – Al McKay, Ndugu* (track B1)
Arranged By [Rhythm] – Hugo Fattoruso, OPA (track B2)
Artwork By [Art Direction] – Ed Thrasher
Artwork By [Cover Painting] – Cliff McReynolds
Backing Vocals – Ivory Stone, Julia Tillman Waters, Maxine Willard Waters (tracks A2, B4), OPA (track B2)
Bass – Byron Miller (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5), Ringo Thielmann (track B2)
Brass – George Bohanon, Oscar Brashear
Conductor [Horns] – Jerry Peters
Conductor [Strings] – Charles Veal*
Congas, Bongos, Bells [Bell Tree] – Ndugu* (tracks A1, A3, B1, B5)
Drums, Tom Tom [Roto Toms] – Ndugu (Leon Chancler)* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)
Drums – George Fattoruso (track B2)
Electric Guitar [Rhythm & Solo] – Reggie Lucas (tracks A2, B4), Al McKay (tracks B1, B5)
Electric Guitar – Toninho Horta (track B2)
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Wagner Tiso (track B3)
Guitar, Other [Voice Bag] – Jay Graydon (track A3)
Handclaps – Dennis Moody, Eryke McClinton*, Gregory Walker*
Harp – Dorothy Ashby
Keyboards – Patrice Rushen (tracks A1, A3, B1, B5), Dawili Gonga* (tracks A2, B4)
Keyboards [Arp String Ensemble, Arp 2600], Arranged By [String Synthesizer] – Larry Nash (tracks A1, A3)
Keyboards [Fender Rhodes, Arp Odyssey, Freeman Symphonizer] – Hugo Fattoruso (track B2)
Mastered By – John Golden
Percussion, Other [Voice Bag] – Airto Moreira  (tracks A3, B2, B3)
Producer – Leon "Ndugu" Chancler*
Producer [Associate] – Airto Moreira
Producer [Associate], Vocals [All Lead & Background] – Flora Purim
Recorded By, Mixed By – Kerry McNabb
Reeds – Ernie Watts, Fred Jackson*
Trombone – Raul De Souza (tracks A1, A3)
Vocals – Josie James (tracks B1, B5)

Recorded and mixed at Paramount Recording Studios.
Mastered at Kendun Recorders.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Turbobit
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: