/ Каталог файлов

Discomatic Song, 1979 – Discomatic Song

Добавил санди 15.02.2022 в 12:04
Style: Electronic / Funk 
Country: France
Format: mp3 / 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb

Artwork Included

A1 Young Flesh For You 2:50
A2 Sail And Love 2:12
A3 Orly Town 2:10
A4 The Cool Brain 2:10
A5 Deeper And Deeper 2:55
A6 Joyfully Crooning 2:07
A7 Cunny Smile 2:35
A8 Spatial Tramp 3:25
B1 Sea's Rolling Waves 2:50
B2 Love Within You 3:10
B3 Arizona Men 2:55
B4 Straight On Racing Horses 2:20
B5 Time Dream 2:50
B6 Miscellaneous Laying 2:06
B7 Looking For One Self 4:15

Line up:
Music By – J. Ivane* (tracks: B4), J.-P. Decerf* (tracks: A4, A6, A8, B1, B2, B4 to B6), M. Lanibor* (tracks: A8, B4), M. Maller* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, A7, B3, B7), M. Baroty* (tracks: A2, A5, A7, B3, B7), M. Chadcar* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6, B1, B2, B5, B6)
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit

Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: