/ Каталог файлов

Alan White, 1976 - Ramshackled [LP]

Добавил санди 11.02.2018 в 11:36
Style: Jazz Rock / Fusion
Country: United Kingdom
Format: WAV
Size: 416 Mb

Artwork included

Original US LP Atlantic ‎– SD 18167

Tracks Listing:
A1 Ooooh Baby 5:30
Written-By – P. Kirtley*

A2 One Way Rag 4:01
Written-By – C. Gibson*, K. Craddock*

A3 Avakak 6:51
Written-By – Gibson*, Craddock*, Kirtley*

A4 Song Of Innocence 5:00
Written-By – P. Kirtley*, Written By – Blake

B1 Giddy 3:09
Written-By – C. Gibson*, K. Craddock*

B2 Silly Woman 1:58
Written-By – P. Kirtley* 3:12

B3 Marching Into A Bottle
Written-By – K. Craddock*

B4 Everybody 3:10
Written-By – Gibson*, Craddock*, Kirtley*

B5 Darkness 5:30
Written-By – C. Gibson*, K. Craddock*

Companies, etc.
Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN
Recorded At – The Manor
Recorded At – Basing Street Studios
Mixed At – Advision Studios
Mastered At – I.B.C. Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Published By – Wb Music Corp.

Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – David Bedford
Backing Vocals – Joanne Williams, Madeleine Bell*, Vicki Brown
Bass Guitar, Percussion – Colin Gibson
Engineer [2nd] – Paul Hardiman
Guitar, Vocals – Peter Kirtley
Guitar – Steve Howe (track A4)
Illustration [Fine Art] – Henry S. Hodgson
Keyboards, Vocals – Kenny Craddock
Mastered By [Cutting Engineer] – Dave Tucker
Producer, Engineer – Alan White, Bob Potter
Saxophone, Flute – Bud Beadle, Steve Gregory
Sleeve, Design – Ian Vincentini
Steel Drums – Andy Phillips
Strings – Mountain Fjørd Limited*
Trumpet – Henry Lowther
Vocals – Alan Marshall
Vocals – Jon Anderson (track A4)
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile

Link 2 - Wayupload


0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: