/ Каталог файлов

Subway Suck, 1979 – Subway Suck's Little Red Album

Добавил санди 19.10.2022 в 11:03
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Norway
Format: mp3 / 192 kbps
Size: 49 Mb

Tracklisting :
A1 I Have Been In Paradise 4:11
A2 Back To Life 2:50
A3 You And Me 3:09
A4 Split The Band 3:25
A5 With A Knife 4:11
B1 Tombola Doll 3:13
B2 Just In Time
B3 Tomorrow's Gonna Come 6:30
B4 When I Die 2:28
B5 The Pain Of Bein' In Love 5:32

Line up :
Bass, Voice [Third], Keyboards – Jarl Mosand
Drums, Percussion – Erlend Antonsen
Guitar, Voice [Second], Keyboards – Hans Aafløy
Lead Vocals – Dag Ingebrigtsen
Written-By – Dag Ingebrigtsen (tracks: A3 to B1, B5), Erlend Antonsen (tracks: B3 to B5), Hans Aafløy (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B5)
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: