/ Каталог файлов

Tony Banks, 1983 ‎– The Fugitive [LP]

Добавил санди 31.12.2019 в 20:47
Style: Crossover Prog
Country:United Kingdom
Format:  WAV
Size:  460 Mb 

Artwork included

Promo US LP Atlantic ‎– 80071-1

Songs / Tracks Listing: 
A1 This Is Love 5:06
Written-By – Tony Banks

A2 Man Of Spells 3:43
Written-By – Tony Banks

A3 And The Wheels Keep Turning 4:45
Written-By – Tony Banks

A4 Say You'll Never Leave Me 4:31
Written-By – Tony Banks

A5 Thirty-Three's 4:39
Written-By – Tony Banks

B1 By You 4:27
Written-By – Tony Banks

B2 At The Edge Of Night 6:01
Written-By – Tony Banks

B3 Charm 5:26
Written-By – Tony Banks

B4 Moving Under 6:03
Written-By – Tony Banks

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Published By – Pun Music
Pressed By – Allied Record Company
Mastered At – The Town House
Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
Mastered At – Sheffield Lab Matrix
Mastered At – Specialty Records Corporation
Mixed At – The Farm

Bass Guitar – Mo Foster
Drums – Andy Duncan (tracks: B2, B3), Tony Beard (tracks: A1, A4, B4)
Drums, Percussion – Steve Gadd (tracks: A2, A3, B1)
Engineer, Producer [Assistant] – Stephen Short*
Guitar – Daryl Stuermer
Mastered By – GP* (tracks: B1 to B4)
Producer – Tony Banks
Technician [Technical Assistance] – Geoff Callingham
Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Synth Bass], Electronic Drums [Linn Drum] – Tony Banks

Catalog no's: Center labels & back cover: 80071-1. Spine: 7 80071-1
"SLM △" in the runout etching indicates that the lacquer disc was processed at, and the metal parts used to manufacture the record were made at Sheffield Lab Matrix.
℗ © 1983 Atlantic Recording Corporation.
Printed in USA
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Wayupload


The Catalogue Of British original albums

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: