/ Каталог файлов

The New Cactus Band, 1973 - Son Of Cactus [LP]

Добавил санди 27.02.2023 в 12:29
Style: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Country: United States
Format: WAV
Size: 413 Mb
Artwork Included

Original US LP Atco Records – SD 7017
Track Listings:
A1 It's Getting Better 3:48
A2 I Can't Wait 3:25
A3 Hook Line And Sinker   3:53
A4 It's Just A Feelin' 4:10
A5 Lady (Spend My Life With You) 4:26
B1 Ragtime Suzy  2:46
B2 Blue Gypsy Woman 3:15
B3 Senseless Rebel 3:25
B4 Man Is A Boy 3:27
B5 Hold On To My Love 4:13
B6 Daddy Ain't Gone 3:15

Companies etc..
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright © – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Recorded At – Atlantic Studios
Mixed At – Atlantic Studios
Mixed At – Criteria Recording Studios
Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Pressed By – Presswell
Produced For – Cacter
Published By – ATM / Piccasso
Published By – Sticky Thorn
Published By – ATM-Pinera

Backing Vocals [Thanks To] – Matty (track B3)
Bass, Vocals – Roland Robinson
Design [Album Design] – Loring Eutemey
Drums, Vocals – Jerry Norris
Drums, Vocals [Thanks To] – Manny Bertematti*
Engineer – Gene Paul
Guitar, Vocals – Mike Pinera
Illustration [Front Cover Illustration] – Peter Schaumann
Keyboards, Vocals – Duane Hitchings
Mastered By – George Piros, Kevin Brady
Mixed By – Gene Paul (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B3, B5), Howie Albert* (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B2, B4, B6), Ron Albert (tracks: A3, A5, B1, B2, B4, B6)
Producer [For Cacter] – Cactus*
Written-By – Duane Hitchings (tracks: A5, B2), Mike Pinera (tracks: B4, B6), Roland Robinson (tracks: A2 to A4, B3, B5), 
Written-By – Malcolm Jones, Mike Pinera (track A1) ,  Jerry Norris, Mike Pinera, R. Neep Johnson, Roland Robinson (track B1)

Recorded at Atlantic Recording Studios, New York, N.Y.

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Hitfile

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: