/ Каталог файлов

Rabbitt, 1977 - A Croak & A Grunt In The Night [LP]

Добавил санди 07.12.2018 в 23:14
Style: Pop Rock
Country: South Africa
Format: WAV
Size: 510 Mb

Artwork Included

Original South African LP Jo'burg Records ‎– TJL 13014

Tracks Listing:
A1 T.C. Rabin In D-Minor 0:24
A2 I Sleep Alone 2:52
A3 A Croak & A Grunt In The Night 2:37
A4 Everybody's Cheating 4:10
A5 Sugar Pie 3:22
A6 Searching 4:13
A7 Working For The People 4:21
A8 Pollyman 2:23
B1 Schumann 0:21
B2 Hold On To Love 4:06
B3 Dingleys Bookshop 2:10
B4 Never Gonna Ruin My Life 0:56
B5 Tribal Fence 3:51
B6 Gift Of Love 3:44
B7 Lonely Loner Two 3:35
B8 Take It Easy 3:40
B9 A Love You Song 1:45

Companies, etc.
Produced At – Satbel Recording Studios
Engineered At – Satbel Recording Studios
Marketed By – Satbel Recording Company (Pty.) Ltd.
Published By – Gwonsongs
Published By – Silversongs

Arranged By – Trevor Rabin
Arranged By – Rabin* (track B1)
Artwork [Assistance] – Alan Morden
Bass – Ronnie Robot
Design [Sleeve Concept], Sleeve – Charles Coetzee
Drums, Percussion – Neil Cloud
Engineer – Greg Cutler, Peter Thwaites
Photography By – Richard Cutler
Producer – Patric Van Blerk, Trevor Rabin
Producer [Associate] – Duncan Faure, Julian Laxton, Neil Cloud, Ronnie Robot
Remix – Greg Cutler (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A8, B1 to B5, B9), Julian Laxton (tracks: A5, A7, B6 to B8), Peter Thwaites (tracks: A1, A3, A8, B1, B3, B4)
Vocals – Duncan* (tracks: A4, A5 to A7, B2, B3, B6, B7, B9), Trevor* (tracks: A2 to A8, B2, B3, B6, B7)
Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano, Harmonica, Bells [Tubular], Arranged By [Strings] – Trevor Rabin
Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Organ, Piano – Duncan Faure
Vocals – Margaret Singana, Trevor* (track B5)
Written-By – Faure* (tracks: A7, B7, B9), Cloud* (tracks: A7, B3), Van Blerk* (tracks: A3, A4, B2, B6), Robot* (tracks: A7), Rabin* (tracks: A1 to A8, B2, B4, B6, B8)
Written-By – Trad.* (track B1)
Written-By – MacKay* (track B5)

Produced and engineered at Satbel Recording Studios.
Marketed by Satbel Recording Company (Pty.) Ltd.

Published by:
Gwonsongs Tracks A1 to B1, B2 B4 to B6, B8
Silversongs Tracks B3, B5, B7, B9

Sleeve Design & Concept:
Charles Coetzee of Space & Design.

Released in a gatefold sleeve. Includes printed black & white inner sleeve with photographs, credits and lyrics.

Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit
Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Wayupload

The catalogue of South African original albums

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: