/ Каталог файлов

Ayreon, 2012 – Universal Migrator Part 2: Flight Of The Migrator [2LP]

Добавил санди 10.11.2021 в 12:01
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Netherlands
Format: FLAC
Size: 384 Mb

Artwork included

Original German 2LP Inside Out Music – IOMLP 176-2

Songs / Tracks Listing
A1 Chaos 5:10
Guitar [Solo] – Arjen Lucassen*
Synthesizer [Solo] – Erik Norlander
Voice – Lana Lane

A2 Dawn Of A Million Souls 7:45
Backing Vocals – Damian Wilson
Guitar [Solo] – Michael Romeo
Vocals – Sir Russel Allen*

A3 Journey On The Waves Of Time 5:47
Organ [Hammond Solo] – Erik Norlander
Vocals – Ralf Scheepers

B1 To The Quasar: A] The Taurus Pulsar. B] Quasar 3C273 8:42
Backing Vocals – Lana Lane
Guitar [2nd Solo] – Oscar Holleman
Guitar [Solo] – Arjen Lucassen*
Synthesizer [Last Solo] – Rene Merkelbach*
Synthesizer [Solo] – Erik Norlander
Vocals – Andi Deris

B2 Into The Black Hole: A] The Eye Of The Universe. B] Halo Of Darkness. C] The Final Door 10:25
Backing Vocals – Lana Lane
Guitar [Solo] – Arjen Lucassen*
Synthesizer [2nd Solo] – Clive Nolan
Synthesizer [Solo] – Erik Norlander
Vocals – Bruce Dickinson

C1 Through The Wormhole 6:05
Backing Vocals – Lana Lane
Guitar [Solo] – Gary (Hey!) Wehrkamp*
Synthesizer [Solo] – Gary Wehrkamp
Vocals – Fabio Lione

C2 Out Of The White Hole: A] M31. B] Planet Y. C] The Search Continues 7:11
Guitar [Solo] – Arjen Lucassen*
Synthesizer [Solo] – Erik Norlander
Vocals – Timo Kotipelto

D1 To The Solar System: A] Planet Of Blue. B] System Alert 6:11
Guitar [Solo] – Arjen Lucassen*
Music By [Vocal Melody] – A.A. Lucassen*, R. Soeterboek*
Vocals – Robert Soeterboek

D2 The New Migrator: A] Metamorphosis. B] Sleeper Awake
Backing Vocals – Lana Lane
Guitar [Solo] – Arjen Lucassen*
Lyrics By [Sleeper Awake] – Ian Parry
Synthesizer [Solo], Organ [Hammond Solo] – Keiko Kumagai
Vocals – Ian Parry 8:15

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Century Media Records Ltd.
Copyright © – Inside Out Music

Artwork [Electronic Paste-up] – Alain Chouinard
Artwork [Technical Assistance] – Nathalie Côté
Design [Sleeve], Layout – Jacques Marcoux
Drums – Ed Warby
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Synthesizer [Analog], Mellotron, Organ [Hammond], Keyboards [Additional] – Arjen Anthony Lucassen
Engineer [Assistant] – Stephen van Haestregt
Mastered By – Peter van't Riet*
Mixed By – A.A. Lucassen*, Oscar Holleman
Photography By [Cover And Inside Photo Of Arjen] – Stefan Schipper
Producer – Arjen Lucassen*
Strings – Peter Siedlach
Synthesizer [Analog], Organ [Hammond], Vocoder, Keyboards [Additional], Keyboards [Taurus Pedal] – Erik Norlander
Written-By, Composed By – A.A. Lucassen*

Made in Germany.
Password: music

The Main Link - Turbobit

Link 1 - Hitfile
Link 2 - Turbobit

0 комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Код *: